Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bayou'Q. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roswell, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bayou'Q and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Oliver 2 days ago

PULLED PORK PLATE

So fresh and super tasty! Really good size portion too. Big fans of this place. The baked beans were also unreal. 10/10 would recommend

Jpolecat67 about 1 month ago

SHRIMP AND GRITS

I'm from Charleston and a connoisseur of shrimp and grits. These are LEGIT! The gravy was spot on (though a tad on the thin side for my liking...but that's being EXTREMELY picky) with just the right amount of spice, onions, peppers, and sausage. The smoked gouda grit cakes are phenomenal and you get a generous amount of shrimp! I wish I had more hands...I'd give it 4 thumbs up!!

Robbob1700 2 months ago

NAWLINS' BBQ SHRIMP

Says BBQ but these are in a DELICIOUS sauce!! We could have eaten 10 helpings!

Mydirectteam 3 months ago

BAYOU'Q STBF* CRAB DIP

Excellent!!!!

Sally 4 months ago

SMOKED CHICKEN SALAD WITH TOASTED PECANS

Had the Smoked Chicken Salad for the first time-- DEE-LI-SHUS!!!!

Mblynch 4 months ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

The pork was perfect ! The mustard sauce is addictive ....yummmm Can't wait to enjoy other items on the menu .

Hello 5 months ago

SLOW-SMOKED PORK BELLY BURNT ENDS

LOVE THIS BEST EVER HAD!

Trishmiller58 30 days ago

BOUDIN BALLS

Delicious!

Diana about 1 month ago

CRESCENT CITY SALAD

I would love to get Bayou'Q's dressing recipe for this salad as it is divine! The blackened shrimp were well seasoned and plentiful.

Tishmartin 3 months ago

SHRIMP AND GRITS

This is one of the best Shrimp and Grits I have had in Atlanta! The shrimp are large and fresh. The grit cake is crispy and seasoned perfectly. The flavors and texture of the dish are perfect. Authentic presentation and composition. Totally enjoyed everything about this dish.

Marcus 4 months ago

JUMBO SMOKED WINGS

Best wings in town!

Luke 4 months ago

AUTHENTIC NAWLINS' PO' BOY

My whole family had takeout from Bayou'Q today and it did not disappoint! While the Nawlins' Po'Boy was selected as the primary food item for the review, we also ordered the Shrimp and Grits, Oyster Po'Boy, Shrimp Po'Boy, Seafood Gumbo and Boudin Balls. We also had sides of Mac n Cheese and Greens and not a weak item among them. Amazing dinner, great service for takeout with attentive and quick staff and highly recommend to everyone to give these great people a try!

Hello 5 months ago

AUTHENTIC NAWLINS' PO' BOY

LOVE the Oyster po-boy. This will be my new go-to every time!